Fri, 22.10.2021    
Aktuelles
Endlich wieder proben :) (3G, keine Maskenpflicht)! Bitte Nachweis nicht vergessen! Gerne mit QR-Code!
Bitte beachtet immer, dass die Planung immer nur auf Sicht erfolgen kann. Daher informiert Euch hier kurzfristig!
(letzte Änderung: 16.09.2021)

TonArt Events

Events of the current reheasal phase

Mon, 11.10.2021 to Tomorrow, 23.10.2021: Autumn holidaysKalender
Tue, 26.10.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 02.11.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe17 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Fri, 05.11.2021 to Sun, 07.11.2021: Rehearsal weekendKalender
Jugendherberge Nettetal-Hinsbeck (Heide 1, 41334 Nettetal-Hinsbeck )
Parking spaces in front of the house and Wander-Parkplatz in der Nähe. journey approx. 45 km / 45 min., 2-bed rooms and single rooms with wet room. Wir proben in einem Zirkuszelt!
Registration deadline passed! Hurry up: http://ta-d.de/pwe!!
Tue, 09.11.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe17 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 16.11.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe18 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 23.11.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe18Kalender
Tue, 30.11.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe19 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 07.12.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe19 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 14.12.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Members' meeting (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Members' meeting with Christmas party!
As every year we like to ease the members' meeting with some cake, cookies and drinks. Please, bring something for this and do not forget the supplies like cups, knives and forks..
Fri, 24.12.2021 to Sat, 08.01.2022: Christmas holidaysKalender

*** 2022 ***

Tue, 11.01.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe20 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender

Fromout this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen